Call us for a quote: (916) 773-8000

Gaines Insurance Agency, Inc.'s Team

Exceptional Customer Service from Northern California’s Premier Insurance Team



Meet the Gaines Insurance Team:

Robert Gaines
Founder
916.773.8000
robert@gainesins.com

Senator Ted Gaines
President
916.773.8000 ext. 4
ted@gainesins.com

Assemblywoman Beth Gaines
Vice President
916.773.8000 ext. 4
beth@gainesins.com

Louise Balga
Office Manager & Commercial Lines Account Manager
916.773.8000 ext. 2
louise@gainesins.com

Susan Davis
Personal Lines Account Manager
916.773.8000 ext. 1
susan@gainesins.com

Kris Foreman
Accountant
916.773.8000
kris@gainesins.com

Haley Gaines
Producer, Sales, Marketing and Account Manager
916.773.8000 ext. 3
haley@gainesins.com

Janie Estep
Producer, Sales and Account Manager
916.773.8000 ext. 5
janie@gainesins.com

Diane Rouse
Producer/CSR
916.773.8000 ext. 226
diane@gainesins.com

Kathy Henderson
Producer
916.773.8000
kathy@gainesins.com

Web Design & SEO Services by Capitol Tech Solutions